Facebook Ninja

Greetings, ninjas in training!

It has come to my attention that I am now extremely famous. Really, it’s a good thing I’m homebound, otherwise paparazzi might become an issue.

image(Do you have any idea how hard it was to find one of those “I’m fabulous” meme photos sans profanity? I had to scroll down, like, 3 pages. I need a personal assistant to do these things for me now that I’m famous.)

In any case, I’ve decided to do what most famous people do: open up a Facebook page so it’s easier for you to follow me!

All the awesomeness will still be here; the Facebook page is just to make it easier for Facebook addicts to know when I’ve made a new post or updated the site, rather than having to check their email every five seconds. I know you’re all just sitting there hitting “refresh” and wasting your lives away, and I don’t want to be held responsible for that.

Click here and “like” for your freedom!

That’s all for now… until we meet again, when life gives you lemons, RUN!

LN

Leave a Reply

